Business update AliExpress Россия
8 апреля в 16.00 по московскому времени AliExpress Россия проведет открытый видеозвонок для инвесторов, аналитиков, медиа и представителей рынка. Спикеры компании представят обзор рынка, результаты, стратегию и перспективы компании, а также проведут сессию вопросов и ответов.

Участники открытого звонка:
· Дмитрий Сергеев, СЕО AliExpress Россия
· Владимир Козлов, IR директор AliExpress Россия

Регистрация: https://openexc.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_csfmaNQ8TBa3oYkERQWClw
Webinar ID: 956 0266 2052
Без пароля

Режим по телефону: +7 495 283 9788 или +7 499 951 6379

English version

AliExpress Russia (AER) management team is pleased to invite you to a business update and outlook conference call and webcast scheduled for Thursday, 8 of April at 16.00 Moscow time (14.00 London, 9.00 New York). During the event AER representatives will provide an overview of the market as well as the company's latest results, strategy and business outlook and will include a Questions and Answers session.

Speakers:
· Dmitry Sergeev, Co-CEO, AliExpress Russia
· Vladimir Kozlov, IR Director, AliExpress Russia

Conference call and webcast details:

Registration link - with the possibility to ask questions: live: https://openexc.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_csfmaNQ8TBa3oYkERQWClw
Webinar ID: 956 0266 2052

Dial in numbers:
Russia: +7 495 283 9788 or +7 499 951 6379
US: +1 312 626 6799 or +1 346 248 7799
China: +86 10 5387 6330 or +86 10 8783 3177
Hong Kong SAR: +852 5808 6088 or +852 5803 3730 or +852 5803 3731
United Kingdom: +44 208 080 6592 or +44 330 088 5830
Singapore: +65 3158 7288 or +65 3165 1065
Further international numbers are available here: https://openexc.zoom.us/u/aelEL2GsVg

Contacts:
Investor Relations
Vladimir Kozlov, Investor Relations, AliExpress Russia
vladimir.kozlov@aliexpress.ru

Press Office
Anastasia Zhbanova, Public Relations, AliExpress Russia
press@aliexpress.ru